Joy of selling & buying Real Estate

photo_2023-03-13_11-41-53

How can we help?

Send us a message

Joy of selling & buying Real Estate

photo_2023-03-13_11-41-53

How can we help?

Send us a message

How can we help?

Send us a message

Look forward to your ONE KEY RESULT!

Look forward to your ONE KEY RESULT!

Our customers and the personal advice are our first priority!

We create an individual & exclusive Real Estate Project: 

<Result-oriented real estate & financial consulting >
< Verständnis komplexer Zusammenhänge >
< Strukturierte Vorgehensweise >
< Zielorientierte Angebotsstrategie > 
= Your ONE KEY RESULT

Our committment, our Qualification & Empathie reduce time & cost efford! 
Look forward to your your desired ONE KEY RESULT!

Our customers and the personal advice are our first priority!

Wir entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles & exklusives Immobilien-Projekt: 

< Ergebnisorientierte Immobilien- & Finanzberatung >
< Verständnis komplexer Zusammenhänge >  
< Strukturierte Vorgehensweise >
< Zielorientierte Angebotsstrategie > 
= Ihr ONE KEY RESULT

Our committment, our qualification & empathy reduce time & cost efford! 
Look forward to your your desired ONE KEY RESULT!

Awards & Memberships & Partnerships
Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften
New Offers

Apartments * Houses * Properties
Berlin & Brandenburg

€ 1.495.000 / € 6.644 m2

225m2 / 10 Rooms / 1 Balcony / 1 Conservatory / 1 Terrace

€ 795.000 / € 3.698 m2

215m/ 8 Rooms / 1 Terrace 

Current

Client Feedback

"Would offer and have a property managed by ONE KEY RESULT Mrs Neuse again at any time." (2024)

Guido W. Seller

"A very competent and friendly property presentation. We felt very well advised and are happy to recommend Mrs Neuse. Rarely have I had such pleasant estate agent had." (2024)

Alexandra D. Prospective buyer

"Very good viewing and competent advice. Pleasant contact and gladly further cooperation or offers." (2024)

Steffi N. Prospective buyer

"Ms. Neuse provided exemplary support for the two sales of my apartments in Berlin Wilmersdorf. Her commercial competence e.g. with regard to pricing and her solution-oriented in all questions around the sale to both sides has impressed me again and again. Ms. Neuse is my best recommendation." (2023)

Johannes H. Seller

"Ms. Neuse competently accompanied the process of selling the apartment from the preparation of the apartment pictures to the notary appointment. Her competence, empathy and expertise impressed us. She was always available to solve minor and major problems and had results ready. Her commitment was unsurpassable, together with her wealth of experience and personal sympathy this led to a very good result. She was a pleasure to work with and far exceeded our expectations. We can recommend her without hesitation." (2023)

Karin P. Seller

"Competent, committed, pleasantly friendly. Advising on both sides. Thus our most positive brokerage experience." (2023)

Pia L.-K. Seller

"I can't think of a better professional assistance in selling the house and buying the apartment. Thank you very much, Mrs. Neuse" (2022)

Ulrike C. Seller

"In our search for an apartment for my parents, Mrs. Neuse provided us with very friendly and competent advice and support from the very beginning. With a lot of patience and empathy, she guided my parents through the entire acquisition process. She was always available for all of us, even on vacation, clarified all queries immediately with the seller and got back to us in no time. She took a lot of time for several viewing appointments and was pleasantly reserved and honest. She accompanied my parents to the notary appointment and also attended the appointment on their behalf. After many unpleasant experiences with real estate agents, we are very happy to have met Mrs. Neuse. It was a very pleasant contact in every respect." (2022)

Klara M. Buyer

"Mrs. Neuse supported us very successfully in the sale of the condominium. With high personal commitment, very good organization, she was always approachable, promptly very willing to provide information and always helpful. Equipped with a lot of expertise on short ways, the sale of our condo was completed very purposefully to the satisfaction of all parties." (2022)

Michael S. Seller

"It has been a pleasure to work with Mrs. Neuse. The services she provides are of the highest standard: professional advice and available when you need it. She helped me find my dream flat. I recommend working with Mrs. Neuse" (2022)

Anna T. Buyer

"...went really well. A realtor who thinks along with us and handled everything very competently. Anytime again! Thank you" (2022)

Axel H. Seller

"Dear Mrs. Neuse, thank you very much for the fantastic care. I felt in very good hands with you. You were empathetic but always also factual, competent & professional. I have very fond memories of our first meeting and the conversations on the phone. I am very happy that I found this flat. I would be very happy if we meet again in the future. I wish you only the best. Thank you very much again. Best regards" (2021)

Aysel K. Buyer

"I can fully recommend Ms Neuse and am very grateful for the way everything went. I very quickly gained trust in Ms Neuse, as I immediately got the impression that she absolutely understood and also represented my wishes as a buyer. This impression has been confirmed! Her commitment is on the one hand very cordial and empathetic and on the other hand absolutely professional and correct. With her expertise, support and with the help of her good contacts to the notary and the financial advisor, the purchase process was handled very quickly and pleasantly and a very good offer from a bank was obtained. Ms Neuse also contributed a lot with her open and committed manner to the fact that the agreements with the seller went very harmoniously." (2021)

Julia G. Buyer

"I can unreservedly recommend Mrs. Neuse and the advice she offers. After a thorough inspection and evaluation of my property, Ms Neuse set a sales price that corresponded to my asking price plus brokerage. Viewings also took place with English-speaking interested parties. She very quickly gained the trust of my tenant, so that he even let her have the flat keys for weekend viewings. Mrs. Neuse then meticulously provided all the necessary documents so that the notary appointment could take place. I didn't even have to come to Berlin for the whole thing! Mrs. Neuse handled everything very independently on site. Other owners of flats in Chausseestraße have therefore now also commissioned Ms Neuse." (2021)

Hans-Peter H. Seller

"I am very grateful to Carolin Neuse for her assistance with the transaction and highly recommend her! Carolin has a pleasant demeanour and is able to easily build rapport between all parties to a transaction. This enabled agreements to be reached to the satisfaction of all parties. The transaction was handled efficiently and all documents and contracts were immediately available. There were no delays or unforeseen problems and everything went optimally with the notary." (2021)

Michael Q. Buyer

"We will definitely request her advice again and can only recommend Mrs. Neuse! In Berlin, we often miss the comprehensive service. Mrs. Neuse is the first consultant we can trust and rely on in this regard. She has the necessary technical and professional qualifications and the ability to understand what we want to achieve. She listens, explains and answers our questions. She proactively handles all relevant steps, including with third parties (banks, etc.) and keeps us informed. In short, she has been with us throughout the entire process, which is unique! Most real estate agents we have met leave all steps to the client except the inspection. With Ms. Neuse, you are part of a project with your own goals, her valuable advice, and smart, practical implementation." (2021)

Victoria B. Buyer

"We would like to thank Ms Neuse very much for her commitment and great work. We would not have thought that the flat sale would be handled so quickly and so positively." (2021)

Antje D. Seller

"Very good advice and very nice contact - highly recommended!" (2021)

Lorene H. Buyer

"Mrs. Neuse soon had my fullest trust, which is not a matter of course in this line of business, and convinced me again and again with her competence and commitment, which knew no closing time or weekend. She succeeded in her work as a real estate consultant in a few weeks, what a renowned Berlin brokerage firm had not managed in ¾ year. After experiencing for myself how professionally she performed, I asked her to work for me. Within 4 weeks she offered me a very solvent buyer and very satisfactory selling price. I am truly grateful to have met her." (2020)

Johannes H. Seller
We support you!

Which property do you want to sell?

What are you looking for?

Apartment?

Find the right apartment in Berlin & Brandenburg with your individual order!

House?

Find the right family home in Berlin & Brandenburg with your individual order!

Property?

Find the right property in Berlin & Brandenburg with your individual order!

We focus on:

+ Apartments for Sale
+ Houses for Sale
+ Property for Sale

In addition we offer:

free & non-binding real estate valuation and market analysis

Preparation of an individual Real Estate Project with a specific Marketing-Strategy
+
Purchase price negoations
+
Creation of a first class Exposé

Premium-Positioning of your real estate on most visited online market places & our website

Preparation of the purchase contract and attendance of the notary appointment

Authorities such as building authority and land registry office

We are here for you!

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Freude am Immobilien|ver|kauf

photo_2023-03-13_11-41-53

Können wir helfen?

Schreiben Sie uns

Freude am Immobilien|ver|kauf

photo_2023-03-13_11-41-53

Können wir helfen?

Schreiben Sie uns

Können wir helfen?

Schreiben Sie uns

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihr ONE KEY RESULT!

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihr ONE KEY RESULT!

Unsere Kunden und die persönliche Beratung stehen bei uns an erster Stelle!

Wir entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles & exklusives Immobilien-Projekt: 

< Ergebnisorientierte Immobilien- & Finanzberatung >
< Verständnis komplexer Zusammenhänge >
< Strukturierte Vorgehensweise >
< Zielorientierte Angebotsstrategie > 
= Ihr SCHLÜSSELERGEBNIS

Unser Engagement, unsere Qualifikation & Empathie reduzieren Zeit- & Kostenaufwand! 
Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf Ihr gewünschtes SCHLÜSSELERGEBNIS!

Unsere Kunden und die persönliche Beratung stehen bei uns an erster Stelle!

Wir entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles & exklusives Immobilien-Projekt: 

< Ergebnisorientierte Immobilien- & Finanzberatung >
< Verständnis komplexer Zusammenhänge >  
< Strukturierte Vorgehensweise >
< Zielorientierte Angebotsstrategie > 
= Ihr SCHLÜSSELERGEBNIS

Unser Engagement, unsere Qualifikation & Empathie reduzieren Zeit- & Kostenaufwand! 
Freuen Sie sich mit uns auf Ihr gewünschtes SCHLÜSSELERGEBNIS!

Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften & Partnerschaften
Auszeichnungen & Mitgliedschaften
Neue Angebote

Wohnungen * Häuser * Grundstücke
Berlin & Brandenburg

€ 1.495.000 / € 6.644 m2

225 m2 / 10 Zimmer / 1 Balkon / 1 Wintergarten / 1 Terrasse

€ 795.000 / € 3.698 m2

215 m/ 8 Zimmer / 1 Terrasse 

Aktuelles

Kunden-Feedback

"Würde jederzeit wieder ein Objekt über ONE KEY RESULT Frau Neuse anbieten und betreuen lassen." (2024)

Guido W. Eigentümer

"Eine sehr kompetente und sympathische Immobilienvorstellung. Wir fühlten uns super beraten und empfehlen Frau Neuse gern weiter. Selten so angenehme Maklertermine gehabt." (2024)

Alexandra D. Kaufinteressentin

"Sehr gute Besichtigung und kompetente Beratung. Angenehmer Kontakt und gerne weitere Zusammenarbeit bzw. Angebote." (2024)

Steffi N. Kaufinteressentin

"Die beiden Verkäufe meiner Wohnungen in Berlin Wilmersdorf hat Frau Neuse vorbildlich begleitet. Ihre kaufmännische Kompetenz z.B. im Hinblick auf die Preisgestaltung und ihr lösungsorientiertes Engagement in allen Fragen rund um den Verkauf nach beiden Seiten hat mich immer wieder stark beeindruckt. Frau Neuse ist meine beste Empfehlung." (2023)

Johannes H. Eigentümer

"Frau Neuse hat den Prozess des Wohnungsverkaufs kompetent von der Erstellung der Wohnungsbilder bis zum Notartermin begleitet. Ihre Kompetenz, Empathie und Fachverstand hat uns beeindruckt. Für die Lösung kleinerer und größerer Probleme war sie jederzeit erreichbar und hatte Ergebnisse parat. Ihr Engagement war unübertreffbar, zusammen mit ihrem Erfahrungsschatz und persönlicher Anteilnahme führte dies zu einem sehr guten Ergebnis. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr erfreulich und hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Wir können sie bedenkenlos weiter empfehlen." (2023)

Karin P. Eigentümerin

"Kompetent, engagiert, angenehm freundlich agierend. Nach beiden Seiten hin beratend. Damit unsere positivste Maklererfahrung." (2023)

Pia L.-K. Eigentümerin

"Ich kann mir keine bessere professionelle Begleitung bei Verkauf des Hauses und Kauf der Wohnung vorstellen. Vielen Dank, Frau Neuse" (2022)

Ulrike C. Eigentümerin

"Auf der Suche nach einer Wohnung für meine Eltern hat Frau Neuse uns von Beginn an sehr freundlich und kompetent beraten und unterstützt. Mit viel Geduld und Empathie führte sie meine Eltern durch den gesamten Erwerbsprozess. Sie war für uns alle immer erreichbar, selbst im Urlaub, hat alle Rückfragen sofort mit dem Verkäufer abgeklärt und sich in kürzester Zeit zurück gemeldet. Sie hat sich für mehrere Besichtigungstermine viel Zeit genommen und war dabei angenehm zurückhaltend und ehrlich. Sie hat meine Eltern bis zum Notartermin begleitet und diesen für sie in Vertretung auch wahrgenommen. Wir sind nach sehr vielen unerfreulichen Maklererfahrungen sehr froh auf Frau Neuse getroffen zu sein. Es war in jeder Hinsicht ein sehr erfreulicher Kontakt." (2022)

Klara M. Käuferin

"Frau Neuse hat uns bei dem Verkauf der Eigentumswohnung sehr erfolgreich unterstützt. Mit hohem persönlichen Einsatz, sehr guter Organisation war Sie immer ansprechbar, zeitnah sehr auskunftsfreudig und stets hilfsbereit. Ausgestattet mit viel Fachkompetenz auf kurzen Wegen wurde der Verkauf unserer Eigentumswohnung sehr zielgerichtet zur Zufriedenheit aller Beteiligten vollzogen." (2022)

Michael S. Eigentümer

"Es war mir eine Freude, mit Frau Neuse zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Dienstleistungen, die sie anbietet, sind auf höchstem Niveau: professionelle Beratung und verfügbar, wenn man sie braucht. Sie hat mir geholfen, meine Traumwohnung zu finden. Ich empfehle die Zusammenarbeit mit Frau Neuse" (2022)

Anna T. Käuferin

"..wirklich gut abgelaufen. Eine Maklerin die mitdenkt und sehr kompetent alles abgewickelt hat. Jederzeit wieder! Danke" (2022)

Axel H. Eigentümer

"Liebe Frau Neuse, herzlichen Dank für die fantastische Betreuung. Ich habe mich bei Ihnen sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Sie waren einfühlsam aber immer auch sachlich, kompetent & professionell. Ich erinnere mich sehr gerne an unser erstes Treffen und die Gespräche am Telefon. Ich bin sehr glücklich darüber, dass ich diese Wohnung gefunden habe. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, falls wir uns in der Zukunft wieder einmal begegnen. Ich wünsche Ihnen nur das Beste. Nochmals vielen lieben Dank. Herzliche Grüße" (2021)

Aysel K. Käuferin

"Ich kann Frau Neuse voll und ganz weiterempfehlen und bin sehr dankbar darüber, wie alles verlaufen ist. Ich fasste sehr schnell Vertrauen zu Frau Neuse, da ich sofort den Eindruck bekam, dass sie meine Wünsche als Käuferin absolut versteht und auch vertritt. Dieser Eindruck hat sich bestätigt! Ihr Engagement ist zum einen sehr herzlich und empathisch und zum anderen absolut professionell und korrekt. Mit ihrer Fachkompetenz, Unterstützung und mit Hilfe Ihrer guten Kontakte zur Notarin und zum Finanzberater, wurde der Kaufprozess sehr schnell und angenehm abgewickelt und ein sehr gutes Angebot einer Bank eingeholt. Frau Neuse trug außerdem mit ihrer offenen und engagierten Art viel dazu bei, dass die Einigungen mit dem Verkäufer sehr harmonisch abliefen." (2021)

Julia G. Käuferin

"Frau Neuse und ihr Beratungsangebot kann ich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Nach eingehender Besichtigung und Bewertung meiner Immobilie legte Frau Neuse einen Verkaufspreis fest, der meiner Preisvorstellung plus Courtage entsprach. Es fanden Besichtigungen auch mit englischsprechenden Interessenten statt. Dabei gewann sie sehr schnell das Vertrauen meines Mieters, sodass er ihr sogar die Wohnungsschlüssel für Wochenendbesichtigungen überließ. Frau Neuse hat dann akribisch alle erforderlichen Unterlagen beigebracht, sodass der Notartermin stattfinden konnte. Für die ganze Angelegenheit musste ich nicht einmal nach Berlin kommen! Frau Neuse hat sehr selbständig alles vor Ort erledigt. Weitere Eigentümer von Wohnungen in der Chausseestraße haben Frau Neuse daher nun auch beauftragt." (2021)

Hans-Peter H. Eigentümer

"Ich bin Carolin Neuse sehr dankbar für ihre Unterstützung bei der Transaktion und kann sie in den höchsten Tönen empfehlen! Carolin hat ein angenehmes Auftreten und ist in der Lage, leicht eine Beziehung zwischen allen Parteien einer Transaktion aufzubauen. Dadurch war es möglich, Vereinbarungen zur Zufriedenheit aller Beteiligten zu treffen. Die Transaktion wurde effizient abgewickelt und alle Dokumente und Verträge waren sofort verfügbar. Es gab keine Verzögerungen oder unvorhergesehene Probleme, und mit der Notarin verlief alles optimal." (2021)

Michael Q. Käufer

"Wir werden ihre Beratung auf jeden Fall wieder anfragen und können Frau Neuse nur empfehlen! In Berlin vermissen wir oft den umfassenden Service. Frau Neuse ist die erste Beraterin, der wir in dieser Hinsicht vertrauen und auf die wir uns verlassen können. Sie hat die nötige fachliche und berufliche Qualifikation und die Fähigkeit zu verstehen, was wir erreichen wollen. Sie hört zu, erklärt und beantwortet unsere Fragen. Sie erledigt alle relevanten Schritte proaktiv auch mit Dritten (Banken etc.) und hält uns auf dem Laufenden. Kurz gesagt, sie hat uns während des gesamten Prozesses begleitet, was einzigartig ist! Die meisten Immobilienmakler, die wir kennengelernt haben, überlassen dem Kunden alle Schritte außer der Besichtigung. Bei Frau Neuse ist man Teil eines Projekts mit eigenen Zielen, ihren wertvollen Ratschlägen und einer klugen, praktischen Umsetzung." (2021)

Victoria B. Käuferin

"Wir möchten Frau Neuse herzlich für Ihr Engagement und ihre tolle Arbeit danken. Wir hätten nicht gedacht, dass der Wohnungsverkauf so schnell und so positiv abgewickelt wird." (2021)

Antje D. Eigentümerin

"Sehr gute Beratung und sehr netter Kontakt - sehr empfehlenswert!" (2021)

Lorene H. Käuferin

"Frau Neuse hatte schon bald mein vollstes Vertrauen, was in dieser Sparte nicht selbstverständlich ist, und hat mich durch ihre Kompetenz und ihr Engagement, das keinen Feierabend oder Wochenende kannte, immer wieder überzeugt. Ihr ist in ihrer Tätigkeit als Immobilienberaterin in wenigen Wochen gelungen, was ein renommiertes Berliner Maklerunternehmen in einem ¾ Jahr nicht hinbekommen hatte. Nachdem ich selbst erlebt hatte wie professionell sie auftrat, bat ich sie, für mich tätig zu werden. Innerhalb von 4 Wochen bot sie mir einen sehr solventen Käufer und sehr zufriedenstellenden Verkaufspreis. Ich bin wirklich dankbar, sie getroffen zu haben." (2020)

Johannes H. Eigentümer
Wir helfen Ihnen!

Was möchten Sie verkaufen?

Wonach suchen Sie?

Eigentumswohnung?

Mit ihrem individuellen Auftrag die richtige Eigentumswohnung in Berlin & Brandenburg finden!

Haus?

Mit ihrem individuellen Auftrag  das passende Einfamilienhaus in Berlin & Brandenburg finden!

Grundstück?

Mit ihrem individuellen Auftrag  das passende Grundstück in Berlin & Brandenburg finden!

Wir sind spezialisiert auf:

+ Wohnungen zum Kauf
+ Häuser zum Kauf
+ Grundstücke zum Kauf

Zusätzlich bieten wir:

kostenlose & unverbindliche Immobilienbewertung und Marktanalyse

Entwicklung des individuellen Immobilien-Projekts mit spezifischer Marketing-Strategie
+
Kaufpreisverhandlungen
+
Erstellung von erstklassigen Exposés

Premium-Platzierung Ihrer Immobilie in meistbesuchten Onlinemedien & unserer Website

Vorbereitung des Kaufvertrags und Begleitung zum Notartermin

Behördengänge wie Bauamt und Grundbuchamt

Wir sind für Sie da!

de_DEDeutsch
Scroll to Top